LGBT Keyring – Ready for Pride!

Today I booked my train tickets for Brighton Pride! I’m really excited, but as I’m not flamboyant or brave enough to dress bold or colourful, I thought I’d settle for something smaller.

I used a smaller hook than normal and played around a little with the pattern. Miss Pride could act as a keyring, but I like her as a handbag accessory. 

  
Today I’ve ordered some keychains so I will soon be able to make good quality keyrings. At the moment I’ve used this chain from a handbag, so future creations will have better quality ones. 

The wool is so soft and light, I love it! The colours are amazing too, I finished this rather late and so took a photo as soon as I could. In the light she is so much more impressive! 

Will attach this to my handbag tomorrow and see how it looks! It’s small, but I hope it gets noticed at Pride. She’s too cute not to!

2 thoughts on “LGBT Keyring – Ready for Pride!

Leave a Reply

