LGBT Superhero Amigurumi

  
Pride is an important event, because it’s about standing up for your identity and celebrating that with the world and the rest of your community. That’s why I like superheroes, because they are fearless and strong, they stand up for what they believe in and embrace their identity.

So, because of that, I have made LGBT superheroes. They’re very colourful and cute, and I loved making them! 

Introducing more members to the gang…

  
Bisexual, LGBT, Pansexual and Asexual. I love them all together! And if anyone on Etsy has a request then of course I will add other sexualities to the group. 

Each superhero comes with a mask, boots, undergarments and gloves. My favourite part is their red cape that hides in the back!

   
 
I’m really proud of these little guys and hope you like them too. Please tell me what you think!

2 thoughts on “LGBT Superhero Amigurumi

Leave a Reply

